Learn · Grow · Thrive

Safeguarding Structures

Holgate Meadows 

 

Assistant Principal 

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer (Strategic) 

Mike Haigh 

mhaigh@hphm.org 

07908400729 

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer 

(Main contact day to day) 

Lisa Hocking 

lhocking@hphm.org 

07958358491 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer 

Steve Robinson 

srobinson@hphm.org 

07932464865 

Attendance Officer 

Alex Williams 

awilliams@hphm.org 

07932464864 

Other Advanced Safeguarding Staff: 

 

Assistant Principal 

Charlotte Barton 

cbarton@hphm.org 

07494159125 

 

Heritage Park 

 

Assistant Principal 

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer (Strategic) 

 

Jake Bower 

jbower@hphm.org 

07399448312 

Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer 

(Main contact day to day) 

Helen Riley 

Hriley@hphm.org 

07375413139 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer 

Vanya Elwis 

Velwis@hphm.org 

07951499460 

Attendance Officer 

Sarah Davidson 

sdavidson@hphm.org 

07950971916 

Other Advanced Safeguarding Staff: 

 

Assistant Principal 

Katie Cardwell 

kcardwell@hphm.org 

07494159127